Employee Benefits Committee (EBC)

The Employee Benefits Committee (EBC) advises the President and the Chief Human Resources Officer on the university’s employment benefits programs and recommends new programs and changes in existing programs.

2022 Meetings

3rd Thursday, 1:30pm
Hybrid Meeting Options

  • January 20
  • February 17
  • April 21
  • May 19
  • June 16
  • July 21
  • August 18
  • September 15
  • October 20
  • November 17

EBC Roster

2021-2022 Officers

Chair:  Matthew Rom

Vice Chair:  Susan Hahn

Voting Member  Appointed By  Campus Department Term
Fernando Esteban Florez Faculty Senate
HSC College of Dentistry 19-23
Faculty Senate Norman
Susan Hahn Faculty Senate
Norman University Libraries   20-24  
Nancy Geiger Staff Senate HSC
Stephenson Cancer Center 21-25
Matthew Rom Staff Senate  Norman  Facilities Management  18-22
Diana Fitzpatrick
Staff Senate
Provost's Office
Celeste Wirsig-Wiechmann President HSC - Faculty Cell Biology  19-23
Carol Clure President HSC - Staff Admin and Finance  19-23
Danielle Walker
President Norman - Staff Institutional Equity Office  19-23
Sara Holland President Norman - Faculty Finance


Deven Carlson President Norman - Faculty Political Science  19-23
Will Wayne President Norman - Faculty Goddard Health Clinic
Beth Sullins President Tulsa - Staff Early Childhood Education  20-24
Vince Lepak President Tulsa - Faculty College of Allied Health  21-25
Debra Vaughn
Dan Hough
President Retiree Association